Coaches Contacts

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Stephen Pope (Director of Sport)

0727 487823

spope@peponischool.org

Angela Ochieng (Head of Girls’ Games)

0723 046557

aochieng@peponischool.org

Oscar Kambona (Tennis & Squash)

0711 186298

okambona@peponischool.org

Billy Odengo (Strength & Conditioning)

0717 028715

bodengo@peponischool.org

Dun Okinyo (Girls Football, Rounders & Cricket)

0722 754105

dokinyo@peponischool.org

Horace Otieno (Rugby, Football, Basketball)

0723 761632

hotieno@peponischool.org

Josphat Irungu (Cricket)

0721 985040

jirungu@peponischool.org

Paul Odour (Swimming)

0720 573365

podour@peponischool.org

Stan Mwangi (Swimming, Football)

0720 282819

smwangi@peponischool.org

Brian Musasia (Hockey, Cross Country, Netball)

0728 753952

bmusasia@peponischool.org

Francis Muigai (Basketball)

0722 989992

fmungai@peponischool.org

Francis Karanja (Tennis)

0710 138453

fkaranja@peponischool.org

James Mwangi Kariuki (Hockey)

0728 214384

mkariuki@peponischool.org

Seth Anyanda (Volleyball & Athletics)

0722 664093

sanyanda@peponischool.org

Calendar

© Copyright Peponi Schools. All Rights Reserved 2012.