Term Dates

MICHAELMAS 2019
TRINITY 2017 Boarders Return: Monday, 17th  April 

Boarders Return: Monday, 26th August
Term Begins: Tuesday, 27th August
Half Term Begins: Friday, 11th October
Boarders Return: Sunday, 20th October
Term Restarts: Monday, 21st October
Term Ends: Friday, 6th December

HILARY 2020

Boarders Return: Sunday, 5th January
Term Begins: Monday, 6th January
Half Term: Begins, Friday, 7th February
 Boarders Return: Sunday, 16th February
 Term Restarts: Monday, 17th February
Term Ends: Friday, 20th March

TRINITY 2020
Boarders Return: Sunday, 12th April
Term Begins: Monday, 13th April
Term Ends: Friday, 26th June

MICHAELMAS 2020
Boarders Return: Monday, 24th August
Term Begins: Tuesday, 25th August 

To download the Michaelmas 2019 calendar, click here

  • edexcel
  •    HMC - Leading Independent Schools
  •   School Inspection Service
  •              University of Cambridge International Examinations